Administrative Staff

 

     
   
   
  Jon Saxton
Superintendent 
jon.saxton@ccsd.us
   
   
     
     
  Deborah Lawwell
Treasurer
deborah.lawwell@ccsd.us
     
     
  Debbie Swinehart
Assistant Superintendent
deborah.swinehart@ccsd.us
     
     
 

Alissa Putnam
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
alissa.putnam@ccsd.us

     
     
  Josh Montgomery
Director of Technology
josh.montgomery@ccsd.us
     
     
  Susen Cydrus
EMIS Coordinator
susen.cydrus@ccsd.us
     
     
  Mary Montgomery
Food Services Director
mary.montgomery@ccsd.us
     
     
 

Stacy Hazelton
Director of Special Services/Early Childhood
stacy.hazelton@ccsd.us

     
     
  Larry Pritchard
Maintenance Supervisor
larry.pritchard@ccsd.us
     
425 Yoctangee Pkwy.
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Phone: 740-775-4250