Administrative Staff

     
   
   
  Debbie Swinehart
Acting Superintendent 
deborah.swinehart@ccsd.us
   
   
     
     
  Deborah Lawwell
Treasurer
deborah.lawwell@ccsd.us
     
     
  Aaron Brown
Director of Seconday Education
aaron.brown@ccsd.us
     
     
 

Alissa Putnam
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
alissa.putnam@ccsd.us

     
     
  Josh Montgomery
Director of Technology
josh.montgomery@ccsd.us
     
     
 

Tara Knisley
EMIS Coordinator
tara.knisley@ccsd.us

 

     
     
  Mary Montgomery
Food Services Director
mary.montgomery@ccsd.us
     
     
 

Larry Pritchard
Maintenance Supervisor
larry.pritchard@ccsd.us

     
     
 

Bobbi Lowry 
Director of Transportation
bobbi.lowry@ccsd.us

     
     
  Kim Suwannasing
Early Childhood Coordinator
kim.suwannasing@ccsd.us
     
     
  Lana Fairchild
HR Manager
lana.fairchild@ccsd.us
425 Yoctangee Pkwy.
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Phone: 740-775-4250